mybestgogl.blogg.se

Descargar utorrent 3.1.3
Descargar utorrent 3.1.3











R0 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Search,CustomizeSearch = R0 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Search,SearchAssistant = R0 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Start Page = R1 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Search Page = R1 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Search_URL = R1 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Page_URL = R0 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Start Page = R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Search Page = Scratch that, I said it too early, crap keeps freezing again.Ĭ:\Program Files (x86)\Skype\Phone\Skype.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\uTorrent\uTorrent.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\DAEMON Tools Lite\DTLite.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Personal\bin\Personal.exeĬ:\Users\turbofisk\AppData\Roaming\Dropbox\bin\Dropbox.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Razer\DeathAdder\razerhid.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Java\Java Update\jusched.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Miranda IM\miranda32.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Razer\DeathAdder\razertra.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Razer\DeathAdder\razerofa.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Razer\DeathAdder\vdDaemon.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Mozilla Firefox\firefox.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Mozilla Firefox\plugin-container.exeĬ:\Users\turbofisk\Downloads\HijackThis.exe

Descargar utorrent 3.1.3 utorrent#

I really don't know are the torrents dead or is something wrong with uTorrent but anyways I now know what caused the freezing. I don't know why it happens as the torrents where it froze, has worked earlier (I'm downloading stuff back after I resetted my computer) but now they don't. I figured out that it freezes when it's checking some of the torrents when starting the program, all I had to do is just remove those torrents where it freezes and now it works normally again. I really don't want to switch the program used for torrents, because uTorrent is the best. I have tried disabling my firewalls and every other regular crap, nothing works. Posting here is my last chance, as every tutorial and crap from various sites doesn't seem to help me, including the other posts about the program freezing in uTorrent forums.

descargar utorrent 3.1.3

I've been using uTorrent for years now, all of sudden, I can't use it as it freezes almost immediately when I start the program, I don't even have the time to check the settings to see if there's something wrong.











Descargar utorrent 3.1.3